Come, my friend..

The lights that we used to carry in our hearts are the watermarks of our fairy tale. Come, my friend. Let’s relive our memories; when we walked for hours, we shared the laughter, when we shared the times, when we shared the countless hours talking nonsense. You and me, as a team. My heart is always with you. My days are lost in you. Let me walk beside you.

We shall be each other’s shadows. We will save our love. You will confide in me, like the way you used to.

Come, my friend… before life calls us back.

Leave a Reply

